Videogam.in, a site about videogames

Welcome to Videogam.in, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

This picture is awesome. And huge.

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, bool given in /home/ninsiteuser/public_old/bin/php/class.user.php on line 79
  1. As a concept artist, I can tell you that, even in the little shitty game were making, a concept artist doesn't really get away with all he wants, nor is the work you see on the media really his own. I go trough constant hoops all day to get even one little thing to look like I did it. All of my concepts get so scrutinized by committee that by the time the thing has been filtered trough enough eyes, I can barely recognize it.

So, just cause Nomura puts shit on paper doesn't mean that its magically in the game SPECIALLY on such a huge company like SE were everything is under watch by a million eyes. Is it his fault that Lightning and Cloud look similar? Of course not, thats a decision made by a team of people who feel that its a much better use of resources to re-use the same model. Smart move too. Video Games are always publicized to make believe 3 people make them and that is probably the biggest misunderstanding of all.