Videogam.in, a site about videogames

Welcome to Videogam.in, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

I Have a Dream

Topics

• 9 unread posts
  • up key  +  up key down key
  • Jump between unread posts
  1. An e-mail sent to me by a Square Haven reader:

Toshiro Tsuchida, Akitoshi Kawazu, Hello! ! ! I would like to start by recongizing your accomplishments and how awsome it is by how you bring games to life! ! ! I am an american business student located in Arcata, California. Im not the smartest student in the class but one who thinks unique. I have no capital, work almost 40 hour weeks while taking 14 units at Humboldt State University. I call on anyone with trust and respect of ethical values to unite with me to create a game. I have an idea for the Nintendo Wii. Friends who i have shared came into to shock when they heard my idea. If we dont create this game someone else will. This is a game that will eventually be played on the Nintendo Wii by how the demand for the game is already of great popularity. Im looking for my life to grow and I know my dreams are far to reachable for myself to reach. Im looking for business. Im looking to be protected. Thank you for your time. This "dream" game i have in mind is ready to be built, are you ready to help build it! ! !

+
  2. ...

...O_O

...So...either the spammers are getting reeeeeeaaaallly creative...or...no, no, that can't have been serious...

+
  3. Matt said:
    Im not the smartest student in the class

Heh.

+
  4. Actually, he said it. I was always the smartest student in class. Of course, I went to a small school. For retarded children.

+
  5. +
  6. Shoulda replied with false interest, posing as some S-E dude of dubious reputation. I'd love to hear the awesome ideas behind this guy's dream game.

Im looking for my life to grow and I know my dreams are far to reachable for myself to reach.

Awesome sentence here, too~

+