, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Yasunori Mitsuda Composer
Akari Kaida Composer
Akari Kaida Arranger
Kaori Oda Performer
Kazumi Mitome Composer
Shota Kageyama Composer
Shota Kageyama Arranger
Luminous Arc Original Soundtrack box cover
Marvelous Entertainment
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Luminous Arc Original Soundtrack

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Notes & Factoids

Luminous Arc Original Soundtrack Track List

Track list translations: FF Music

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 Brilliant World (game version) Mitome (Oda)
2 Prelude Mitsuda
3 Theme of Luminous Arc  
4 Iridescent Journey  
5 A Little More Till Manhood  
6 Light and a Gloomy Valley  
7 Failing to Make Up For My Sins  
8 Mystified  
9 Ebridy Suny  
10 A Risky Situation  
11 Fellow  
12 Brace for Battle  
13 Attack  
14 Victory!  
15 Victory Whistle  
16 The Spring Wind is Blowing  
17 Go on a Shopping Spree!  
18 Theme of Rushya  
19 Prowlable Forest  
20 One Trick  
21 Tear Drops  

Disc 2

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 The Tension  
2 Dangerous Magic  
3 Ancient Myth  
4 Charmed  
5 Slapstick!?  
6 Temple of Red  
7 Light of Spirits  
8 The Trip's Locus  
9 Uphill Battle  
10 A Night We Can't Meet With  
11 God Statue  
12 Endless Desperate Battle  
13 Grief  
14 Stimulated Priest  
15 A Prayer  
16 "Existence"  
17 Believe In Yourself  
18 Epilogue  
19 Non-Stop Battle!! -Battle Medley-  
20 Brilliant World -Brazilian Club Mix- Mitome (Oda)

Login with Facebook Login with Steam