, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Yasunori Mitsuda Composer
Yasunori Mitsuda Arranger
London Philharmonic Orchestra Performer
XENOSAGA Episode 1 Soundtrack box cover
Sleigh Bells
Catalog ID
Retail Price

XENOSAGA Episode 1 Soundtrack

XENOSAGA Episode 1 Soundtrack Track List

Track list translations: CocoeBiz

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information 
1 Shion ~Memories of the Past~
2 Prologue
3 Gnosis
4 U-TIC Facility
5 The Girl Who Closed Her mind
6 Ormus
7 Nephilim
8 Warmth ~New Live Recording~
9 The Resurrection
10 Beach of Nothingness ~New Live Recording~
11 Green Sleeves (New Live Recording)
13 The Miracle
14 Zarathustra
15 Ω
16 Escape
17 Pain
18 Kokoro
19 Shion ~Feelings~
20 World to be Born ~Bonus Track
21 Pain ~Piano Version~ (New Live Recording) ~Bonus Track

Login with Facebook Login with Steam