, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Yasunori Mitsuda Composer
Yasunori Mitsuda Arranger
Armodyne  box cover
Sleigh Bells
Catalog ID
Retail Price


No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Armodyne Track List

Track list translations: Procyon Studio

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information 
1 Armodyne
2 The Destined One
3 Prologue ~Dark Conspiracy~
4 Tactical Plan
5 A Strike from Behind
6 Logistical Support
7 Mission Accomplished
8 Command and Control
9 The World of Chaos
10 Coded Operation
11 To Dust and Ashes
12 Under a Free Flag
13 Training Grounds
14 Powder and Shells
15 Stage Zero
16 Black Wraith
17 The March of Iron
18 Stride
19 Parts Shop
20 Goodness Gracious!
21 Valiant Souls
22 Blitzkrieg

Disc 2

track number  Name extended information 
1 Man on a Mission
2 Reason
3 Stone Butterfly
4 Smoke Fills the Air
5 Beautiful Day
6 Judgement Day
7 After the Storm
8 Lur Xecran
9 Path of Misery
10 Cosmic View
11 Memories
12 Crimson Skies
13 Deeper Underground
14 Ark of Winds
15 Storm Dancer
16 For Peace

Login with Facebook Login with Steam