, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Junya Nakano Composer
Masashi Hamauzu Composer
Ryuji Sasai Composer
Yasuhiro Kawakami Composer
Yasunori Mitsuda Composer
Hidenori "KALTA" Ohtsuki Arranger
Hiroshi "HATA" Hata Performer
Hiroshi "HATA" Hata Arranger
Tobal No. 1 Electrical Indian box cover
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Tobal No. 1 Electrical Indian

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Tobal No. 1 Electrical Indian Track List

Track list translations: FF Music

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Character Select (One Nation Under a New Groove Mix) Sasai 6:06
2 Your Name is... (Summer Resort Guitar Mix featuring HATA) Mitsuda 6:07
3 Poltano (On the Corner 1996 Mix) Hamauzu 6:43
4 Hills of Jugon (Kaltechno Mix) Nakano 6:01
5 Vision on Ice (Space 2003 Mix) Hamauzu 8:04
6 Disused Mine ('70s Underground Funk Mix) Kawakami 5:32
7 Electrical Indian (Bon Festival Dance Mix with Afro-Martians) Mitsuda 7:05

Login with Facebook Login with Steam