, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Kenji Ito Composer
Kenji Ito Arranger
Kenji Ito Performer
Sword of Mana Premium Soundtrack box cover
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Sword of Mana Premium Soundtrack

Notes & Factoids
  • The Premium Soundtrack came with a bonus disc that contains of a single track, "Rising Sun ~ Endless Battlefield Premium Arrange Version". The conditions for the inclusion of the bonus disc with the soundtrack are unknown; email us if you know.

    (Rahul Choudhury)
  • Contribute an interesting (and true!) factoid

Sword of Mana Premium Soundtrack Track List

All track list translations were done by staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here.

Original Sound Version

track number  Name extended information 
1 Prologue ~Awakening Tale~
2 Rising Sun
3 A Boy's Dream
4 Colosseum
5 Requiem
6 Endless Battlefield
7 Dungeon
8 Battle 1 ~Believe in Victory~
9 Jema's Consciousness
10 Pray
11 A Girl's Longing
12 Village
13 Pleasing Scenery
14 Royal Palace Theme
15 Placing Thought Under Investigation
16 Mission of Mana
17 Chain of Fate
18 Under a Sky Full of Stars
19 Seeking the Holy Sword
20 Cactus House
21 Dwarves' Theme
22 Nightmare
23 Temptation of the Abyss
24 Guide to a Strange World
25 Violation of Time
26 Entwined Heart
27 Investigation of Recollection
28 Running Towards the Future
29 Danger!
30 Battle 2 ~Courage and Pride From the Heart~
31 Inside the Sadness
32 Lovely Face
33 Time of Decision
34 Crumbling World
35 Mana Shrine
36 Unrelenting Pain
37 The Eternal Journey of People
38 The Final Decisive Battle
39 Epilogue ~A New World~
40 A Legend Forever

Piano Sound Version

track number  Name extended information 
1 Grateful Memories
2 Pure Smile
3 Rainy Tears
4 Solitude
5 Lost Scene
6 Hold Your Heart
7 Ever Promise

Login with Facebook Login with Steam