, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Michio Okamiya Arranger
Michio Okamiya Guitar
Michio Okamiya Percussion
Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Nobuo Uematsu Keyboards
Nobuo Uematsu Organ
Nobuo Uematsu Percussion
Yoshitaka Hirota Arranger
Yoshitaka Hirota Bass Guitar
Yoshitaka Hirota Percussion
Arata Hanyuda Drums
Arata Hanyuda Percussion
Earthbound Papas Arranger
Satoshi Henmi Arranger
Tsutomu Narita Arranger
Tsutomu Narita Guitar
Tsutomu Narita Keyboards
Tsutomu Narita Percussion
CHiCO Vocals
Emi Evans Vocals
Emi Evans Cello
Hiromi Baba Vocals
Keiji Kimura Vocals
Yasuo Sasai Vocals
Octave Theory  box cover
Dog Ear Records
Catalog ID
Release Date
March 16, 2011
Retail Price

Octave Theory

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Octave Theory Track List

All track list translations were done by staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here.

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Introduction ~ Octopus Theory [Narita] 6:45
2 Liberi Fatali [Narita] 4:52
3 Advent: One-Winged Angel [Narita] 6:13
4 Thread of Fate [Narita] 5:55
5 Metal Hypnotized [Okamiya] 5:18
6 Eternity [Henmi & Earthbound Papas] 4:55
7 The Forest of a Thousand Years [Narita] (Evans) 6:17
8 Bo-Kon-Ho-Ko [Okamiya] 5:59
9 Homecoming [Original Work] [Hirota] 3:26

Login with Facebook Login with Steam