, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Chris Tilton Arranger
Dale North Arranger
Jan van Valburg Arranger
Jonathan Geer Arranger
Matt Stofferahn Arranger
Mike McVaffe Vafeas Arranger
Mustin Arranger
Patrick JAXX Jacks Arranger
Sean Ailsean Stone Arranger
Stephen Kennedy Arranger
The OneUp Mushrooms Arranger
The OneUp Mushrooms Performer
Project Majestic Mix Silver Edition box cover
KFSS Studios
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Project Majestic Mix Silver Edition

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Project Majestic Mix Silver Edition Track List

All track list translations were done by staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here.

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Prelude Mustin 5:10
2 Final Fantasy I Main Theme JAXX vs Ailsean 2:03
3 Town Dale North 3:52
4 Rydia Matt Stofferahn 5:00
5 Within the Giant Stephen Kennedy 3:17
6 Elia, Maiden of the Water (Vocal) Jonathan Geer 4:03
7 Coast of the Sun The OneUp Mushrooms 3:47
8 Anxious Heart Jan van Valburg & Stephen Kennedy 5:52
9 Forever Rachel Chris Tilton 4:09
10 Cayenne Stephen Kennedy 8:04
11 Seymour's Theme Mustin 3:36
12 Man with the Machine Gun Jan van Valburg 4:14
13 Sealed Door McVaffe 5:38
14 Sentinel Dale North 3:00
15 You're Not Alone! Dale North & Ailsean 2:47
16 Prelude Ailsean 4:54

Login with Facebook Login with Steam