, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Nobuo Uematsu Arranger
Snow Productions Arranger
Final Fantasy IV Minimum Album box cover
NTT Publishing
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Final Fantasy IV Minimum Album

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Final Fantasy IV Minimum Album Track List

Track list translations: FF Music

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Prologue... (arranged) Uematsu 4:55
2 Prologue... (arranged) Uematsu 4:19
3 The Origin (unreleased) Uematsu 2:01
4 Restless Moments (unreleased) Uematsu 1:45
5 The Sea of Silence (unreleased) Uematsu 1:45
6 The Prelude Crystal Mix Uematsu [Snow Productions] 5:00

Login with Facebook Login with Steam