, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Alexander Reyes Performer
plays Djembe on disc 1, track 05 (Into the Thick of It)
Dale North Arranger, Performer
The OneUps Arranger, Performer
The OneUps band members are: Mustin (bass), Tim Yarbrough (lead guitar), Anthony Lofton (saxophone/keyboard), Jared Dunn (drums), Greg Kennedy, William Reyes (rhythm guitar)
Akito Nakatsuka Composer
Hajime Hirasawa Composer
Hirokazu Tanaka Composer
Hiroki Kikuta Composer
Kazumi Totaka Composer
Kenji Yamamoto Composer
Koji Kondo Composer
Makoto Tomozawa Composer
Minako Hamano Composer
Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Shinobu Tanaka Composer
Toshihiko Horiyama Composer
Yasunori Mitsuda Composer
Yoko Shimomura Composer
Alph Lyla Composer
Bunbun Composer
aka Yasuaki Fujita
Hidenori Maezawa Composer
Isao Abe Composer
John Baker Composer
Jun Funahashi Composer
Justin Scharvona Composer
Ken-ichi Matsubara Composer
Kyohei Sada Composer
Manami Ietel Composer
Martin Simpson Composer
Masato Nakamura Composer
Nintendo Sound Team Composer
Ogeretsu Kun Composer
alias of Takashi Tateishi
Ryoji Yoshitomi Composer
Setsuo Yamamoto Composer
Tonma-kun's Papa Composer
Yuki Iwai Composer
Yukie Morimoto Composer
Yukio Kaneoka Composer
Yuko Takehara Composer
Yuukichan's Papa Composer
alias of Yoshihiro Sakaguchi
The OneUps Volume 2 box cover
OneUp Studios
Catalog ID
Retail Price

The OneUps Volume 2

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

The OneUps Volume 2 Track List

Track list translations: VGMdb, RPGFan, MySpace Music

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Title Screen Tim Yarbrough 1:49
2 Punch-Out!! Tim Yarbrough, Mustin, Jared Dunn 2:11
3 Green Hill Zone The OneUps 4:13
4 Music A (Korobeniki) The OneUps 3:25
5 Into the Thick of It The OneUps, Alexander Reyes 3:10
6 Air Man The OneUps 4:02
7 Mii Channel Dale North, Greg Kennedy, Mustin 2:28
8 Boomer Kuwanger The OneUps 4:05
9 Brinstar (Overgrown with Vegetation Area) The OneUps 3:32
10 Funky Goblin The OneUps 4:25
11 Time of the Falling Rain The OneUps 5:10
12 Vega William Reyes, Greg Kennedy 3:14
13 Prelude William Reyes 2:40

Disc 2

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Title BGM   2:30
2 Terra   4:01
3 Alien Break Down   4:32
4 Professor Oyama's Laboratory   3:39
5 Fortuna   6:24
6 The Silence of the Daylight   2:35
7 Dungeon Medley   5:21
8 Underground BGM   3:46
9 Chrono Trigger   4:58
10 Mystic Cave Zone   5:27
11 Sagat   3:21
12 Shadow Man   5:48
13 African Mines   10:56

Login with Facebook Login with Steam