, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Final Fantasy 1987-1994 box cover
NTT Publishing
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Final Fantasy 1987-1994

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, bool given in /home/ninsiteuser/public_old/bin/php/class.user.php on line 79

Final Fantasy 1987-1994 Track List

Track list translations: Chudah's Corner

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Time
1 Scene III (Final Fantasy Symphonic Suite) 6:06
2 Roaming Sheep (Final Fantasy III: Eternal Wind) 2:00
3 Theme of Love (Final Fantasy IV: Celtic Moon) 4:12
4 Legend of the Great Forest (Final Fantasy V: Dear Friends) 5:08
5 Elia, the Maiden of Water (Final Fantasy III: Eternal Wind) 2:26
6 Welcome to Our Town! (Final Fantasy IV: Celtic Wind) 3:11
7 Moglie Theme (Final Fantasy V: Dear Friends) 3:05
8 The Breeze (Final Fantasy III: Eternal Wind) 3:30
9 Trojan Beauty (Final Fantasy IV: Celtic Moon) 3:39
10 Distant Hometown (Final Fantasy V: Dear Friends) 3:28
11 Dear Friends (Piano Collections Final Fantasy V) 5:07
12 Aria Di Mezzo Carattere (Final Fantasy VI: Grand Finale) 5:54
13 Rydia (Final Fantasy IV: Celtic Moon) 3:06
14 Scene VII (Final Fantasy Symphonic Suite) 5:18
15 Song de Chocobo 3:38
16 Final Fantasy (Piano Version) 3:11

Login with Facebook Login with Steam