, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Noriko Matsueda Composer
One track
Yasunori Mitsuda Composer
Chrono Trigger Original Sound Version box cover
NTT Publishing
Catalog ID
Retail Price
Original track list

Chrono Trigger Original Sound Version

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Chrono Trigger Original Sound Version Track List

All track list translations were done by staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here.
This Album has media samples. Click the sample icon to listen.

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 Premonition  
2 Chrono Trigger  
3 Morning Sunlight  
4 Peaceful Days  
5 Memories of Green  
6 Guardia Kingdom's Millennial Fair  
7 Gonzalez's Song  
8 A Strange Circumstance  
9 The Wind's Longing  
10 Good Night  
11 Mystery Within the Sea of Trees  
12 Battle  
13 Guardia Castle - Courage and Pride  
14 Huh!?  
15 Manoria Abbey  
16 A Prayer for Those Who Will Walk Down the Road...  
17 Silent Light Uematsu
18 Boss Battle Matsueda
19 Frog's Theme  
20 Fanfare 1  
21 Royal Trial  
22 The Hidden Truth  
23 By a Hair's Breadth  

Disc 2

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 Desolated World  
2 Riddle of the Past Uematsu
3 Number 16 Ruins  
4 People Who Gave Up the Desire to Live Uematsu
5 Theme of Lavos  
6 The World's Last Day  
7 Johnny and the Roving Robo-Gang  
8 Bike Chase Uematsu
9 Robo's Theme  
10 Factory Ruins  
11 Battle 2  
12 Fanfare 2  
13 The Brink of Time  
14 Happy Spekkio  
15 Fanfare 3  
16 Groundwaters Uematsu
17 Boss Battle 2  
18 Primeval Mountain Uematsu
19 Ayla's Theme  
20 Rhythm of the Wind, Sky, and Earth  
21 Burn! Bobonga! Uematsu
22 Magus's Castle  
23 Deranged Melody  
24 Clash with Magus  

Disc 3

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 Singing Mountain  
2 Tyran Castle Uematsu
3 Into the Depths of the Night  
4 Time Corridor  
5 Zeal Palace  
6 Schala's Theme  
7 The Sealed Door Uematsu
8 Undersea Temple  
9 Chrono and Marle - A Distant Promise  
10 Epoch - The Wings That Cross Time  
11 The Black Dream  
12 Determination  
13 World Revolution  
14 Last Battle  
15 Festival of the Stars  
16 Epilogue - To Good Friends  
17 To the Outskirts of Time  

Login with Facebook Login with Steam