, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Hidenori Iwasaki Performer
Izumi Masuda Vocals
Kumi Tanioka Composer
Kumi Tanioka Performer
Naoshi Mizuta Composer
Naoshi Mizuta Arranger
Naoshi Mizuta Performer
Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Tsuyoshi Sekito Performer
Final Fantasy XI: Chains of Promathia Original Soundtrack box cover
Catalog ID
Retail Price

Final Fantasy XI: Chains of Promathia Original Soundtrack

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Final Fantasy XI: Chains of Promathia Original Soundtrack Track List

Track list translations: Square-Enix Japan

Disc 1

track number  Name extended information  Artist Time
1 Unity Mizuta 1:49
2 Moblin Menagerie - Movalpolos Mizuta 4:36
3 Depths of the Soul Mizuta 2:40
4 Faded Memories - Promyvion Mizuta 5:25
5 Currents of Time Mizuta 4:23
6 First Ode: Nocturne of the Gods Uematsu 0:56
7 A New Horizon - Tavnazian Archipelago Mizuta 3:32
8 Onslaught Mizuta 2:23
9 The Forgotten City - Tavnazian Safehold Mizuta 2:44
10 Second Ode: Distant Promises Uematsu 2:31
11 The Ruler of the Skies Mizuta 1:31
12 Turmoil Mizuta 2:19
13 Third Ode: Memoria de la Ŝtona Uematsu 0:52
14 Happily Ever After Mizuta 2:40
15 Conflict: You Want to Live Forever? Mizuta 3:54
16 Conflict: March of the Hero Mizuta 3:30
17 Fourth Ode: Clouded Dawn Mizuta 1:43
18 Words Unspoken - Pso'Xja Mizuta 4:14
19 Fifth Ode: A Time for Prayer Mizuta 1:39
20 The Celestial Capital - Al'Taieu Mizuta 7:25
21 Gates of Paradise - The Garden of Ru'Hmet Mizuta 6:34
22 Dusk and Dawn Mizuta 2:41
23 A New Morning Mizuta 4:34
24 Gustaberg (Bonus Track) Tanioka (Mizuta, Tanioka, Iwasaki, Sekito) 3:33

Login with Facebook Login with Steam