, a site about videogames

Welcome to, a site about videogames. Read more about this site or else pay me for the door repair charge.

Game Music Database

Average Rating () star rating spacer
Your Rating star rating spacer
Fans of this album (hide)
Remove your rating Rate 5 stars Rate 4 stars Rate 3 stars Rate 2 stars Rate 1 star

Available at

Artists & Credits

Nobuo Uematsu Composer
Shiro Hamaguchi Orchestral arrangements
Emiko Shiratori Performer
Rikki Performer
Tokyo Philharmonic Performer
Final Fantasy 20020220 box cover
Catalog ID
Retail Price
Original track list

Final Fantasy 20020220

No synopsis is currently available. Write a summary or review

Final Fantasy 20020220 Track List

All track list translations were done by staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here.

Disc 1 (Part 1)

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 Tuning  
2 Liberi Fatali  
3 Theme of Love  
4 MC 1  
5 Final Fantasy I-III Medley  
6 MC 2  
7 Aerith's Theme  
8 Don't be Afraid  
9 Tina's Theme  
10 MC 3  
11 Dear Friends  
12 Vamo' all? flamenco  

Disc 2 (Part 2)

track number  Name extended information  Artist
1 MC 1  
2 To Zanarkand  
3 Yuna's Determination  
4 MC 2  
5 Love Grows  
6 Suteki da ne (Rikki)
7 MC 3  
8 The Place I'll Return to Someday - Melodies of Life (Shiratori)
9 MC 4  
10 One-Winged Angel  
11 MC 5  
12 The Man with the Machine Gun  
13 Final Fantasy  

Login with Facebook Login with Steam